Region
Sign In or Join our network

Blog entrysee all posts

Re  Christmas Card Sketch.msg

Weekly What's On Guide

Find out all the events taking place across the borough over the next ten days. Grouped by type to make it easy for you to find your interests!

Charity

Pop-Up Charity Shop - Christmas Special!

2—5pm Friday, 7 December

Christmas

Forty Hall Christmas Fayre - Late Night Shopping

5—9pm Friday, 30 November

Forty Hall Christmas Fayre

11—4pm Saturday, 1 December - Sunday, 2 December

Enfield's Christmas Parade of Light

12—5pm Sunday, 2 December

Musuem Gift Shop Christmas Experience

12—2pm Monday, 3 December

Christmas at Forty Hall

11—4pm Thursday, 6 December - Monday, 31 December

Shop & Lunch

11—3pm Friday, 7 December

Christmas Ginger Biscuit Decorating Workshop

2—4pm Saturday, 8 December

Forty Hall Farm Christmas Market & Wreath Making

10—4pm Sunday, 9 December

Get Cracking

11—3pm Sunday, 9 December

Children

Saturday Arts Club Presented by The Museum of Enfield

10—12pm Saturday, 1 December

Baby Museum Explorers

10—11am Tuesday, 4 December

Exhibitions

Forty Hall, A Family Home

11—4pm Thursday, 27 September - Sunday, 30 December

Hidden Treasures - Revealing Broomfield House and Park

10—6pm Saturday, 27 October - Sunday, 6 January

Health Means...? Exhibition by Oasis Hub Hadley

10—5pm Monday, 26 November - Friday, 7 December

Film

Mountain Presented by Talkies Community Cinema

7—7pm Thursday, 6 December

Music

Enfield Sounds Great Presents: Christmas Winter Wonderland of Music

7—10pm Sunday, 9 December

The English Jazz Orchestra presents The Great British Xmas Boogie

8—8pm Wednesday, 5 December

The Brief History of Christmas

7—7pm Tuesday, 4 December

Theatre

Beauty & The Beast Panto

Saturday, 3 November - Sunday, 6 January

A Christmas Carol

7—7pm Wednesday, 21 November - Saturday, 5 January

Seussical The Musical

7—2pm Monday, 26 November - Sunday, 2 December

Mr Charles Dickens presents 'A Christmas Carol'

7—7pm Friday, 7 December

Christmas Gothic: a dark celebration of Christmas

7—7pm Monday, 3 December

Christmas Tales

10—10am Wednesday, 5 December - Sunday, 30 December

Best of the Rest

Enfield Poets

7—7pm Saturday, 1 December

Parade of Light 2018.jpg
Published: Nov. 29, 2018