Region
Sign In or Join our network

Events in Enfield

Add an Event

Friday January 25th, 2019

Event thumbnail

INSPIRATIONS OF BROOMFIELD: PAST AND PRESENT - By Anne Hutchings BROOMFIELD BOUNDARIES - By Nicola Scott

10am - Wednesday, 2 January 2019 — 5pm - Friday, 1 February 2019

Local artists Anne Hutchings and Nicola Scott will be exhibiting a series ...

Event thumbnail

Moana and her Incredible Friends

7:30pm - Friday, 11 January 2019 — 5:30pm - Sunday, 27 January 2019

Moana and - the one, the only - Maui, would like to ...

Event thumbnail

Mindfulness – 5 Week Course

6pm - Wednesday, 16 January 2019 — 7:30pm - Wednesday, 13 February 2019

Our modern day, technology-fuelled lives leave us with less and less time ...

Event thumbnail

Children of Forty Hall Estate - Historical Exhibition

11am - Saturday, 19 January 2019 — 4pm - Sunday, 31 March 2019

Saturday 19th January - Sunday 31st March, open during Hall opening times. ...

Event thumbnail

Planet Play Spring Season

10 — 10:45am - Friday, 25 January 2019

Welcome to Planet Play our magical world of sensory learning, wonder and ...

Event thumbnail

Tales from the Shed

11:30 — 12:20pm - Friday, 25 January 2019

Tales from the Shed are vibrant, interactive theatre shows that are perfect ...

Event thumbnail

Jazz at Chickenshed - Kenny Ball's Greatest Hits

8:30 — 8:30pm - Friday, 25 January 2019

Seven instrumentalists that played with Kenny Ball’s band have come together to ...