Sign In or Join our network

Events in Enfield

Add an Event

Thursday February 28th, 2019

Event thumbnail

Forty Hall: An Urban Sketcher's View

11am - Wednesday, 9 January 2019 — 4pm - Sunday, 31 March 2019

Saturday 9th Febuary - Sunday 31st March, During Hall opening hours Forty ...

Event thumbnail

Children of Forty Hall Estate - Historical Exhibition

11am - Saturday, 19 January 2019 — 4pm - Sunday, 31 March 2019

Saturday 19th January - Sunday 31st March, open during Hall opening times. ...

Event thumbnail

Bringing the Walls to Life: The Lanscroon Murals of Broomfield House Revisited.

10am - Monday, 4 February 2019 — 5pm - Friday, 1 March 2019

Monday 4 February – Friday 1 March, 10am – 5pm, FREE ENTRY ...

Event thumbnail

monolog 2

7:30pm - Tuesday, 12 February 2019 — 7:30pm - Saturday, 2 March 2019

A dazzling array of voices and perspectives combine to form monolog 2, ...

Event thumbnail

(L)able

8pm - Monday, 25 February 2019 — 8pm - Friday, 1 March 2019

(L)able is a performative sharing of the Young Company’s explorations into the ...

Event thumbnail

Buddy Holly & the Cricketers

7:45 — 7:45pm - Thursday, 28 February 2019

On 3rd February 1959, Rock ’n’ Roll - and the world - ...