Sign In or Join our network

Events in Enfield

Add an Event

Today

Event thumbnail

Planet Play Summer Season

9:30am - Friday, 22 April 2022 — 11am - Friday, 15 July 2022

Welcome to Planet Play our magical world of sensory learning, wonder and ...

Event thumbnail

Tales From The Shed Summer Season

10am - Saturday, 23 April 2022 — 11:30am - Saturday, 16 July 2022

Tales from the Shed are vibrant, inclusive theatre shows that are perfect ...

Upcoming

Event thumbnail

Dementia Friends Info Session

3 — 4pm - Wednesday, 18 May 2022

Become a Dementia Friend Join us at Elsyng House Care Home for ...

Event thumbnail

Jubilee Rag Wreath Workshop

6:30 — 8:30pm - Wednesday, 18 May 2022

Join me in a relaxed 2hr workshop and create a rag wreath ...

Event thumbnail

Drag Cabaret

7:30 — 10:30pm - Thursday, 19 May 2022

๐——๐—ฟ๐—ฎ๐—ด ๐—–๐—ฎ๐—ฏ๐—ฎ๐—ฟ๐—ฒ๐˜ ๐Ÿ’„ On Thursday 19th May the Queen Luna Cortez is ...

Event thumbnail

Friday Night Funnies GO LARGE

7pm - Friday, 20 May 2022 — 12:30am - Saturday, 21 May 2022

Bar/doors open from 7pm | Comedy at 8pm Tickets ยฃ15 | for ...

Event thumbnail

North London Organic Gardeners Plant Sale

10 — noon - Saturday, 21 May 2022

FREE ADMISSION You'll be able to purchase veg and flower seedlings, shrubs, ...

Event thumbnail

Edmonton Town Centre Team Community Event

noon — 4pm - Saturday, 21 May 2022

A real community event with wide range of fun activities, demos & ...

Event thumbnail

Quiz Night

7 — 7pm - Thursday, 26 May 2022

Bar/doors open 7pm | Quiz at 7.30pm | Tickets: ยฃ5 per ticket ...

Event thumbnail

Tottenham Hotspur | The Glory Glory Days

7:30 — 7:30pm - Friday, 27 May 2022

Tickets: Stalls ยฃ40 | Gallery ยฃ35 | VIP Meet and Greet Tickets ...

Event thumbnail

Wildstock Festival

1 — 5pm - Sunday, 29 May 2022

The Wildstock Festival is back! Rotary Club of Enfield Chase, London, UK ...

Event thumbnail

Royal Jubilee Trail

10am - Monday, 30 May 2022 — 5pm - Sunday, 5 June 2022

Celebrate the Queenโ€™s Platinum Jubilee and enjoy our themed trail at Capel ...

Event thumbnail

Herts Heavy Horse & Country Show

10 — 5pm - Sunday, 12 June 2022

Returning for 2022, this yearโ€™s Heavy Horse and Country Show promises to ...

Event thumbnail

4th Birthday Party!

1 — 6pm - Saturday, 2 July 2022

We are having a 4th Birthday Celebration at our new Showroom ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿฅณ ...

Event thumbnail

The Nightingale Annual Charity Golf Day

11 — 10pm - Friday, 8 July 2022

THE ANNUAL CHARITY GOLF DAY Friday 8th July โ€“ 11am โ€“ Crews ...

Event thumbnail

Enfield Performing Arts Festival 2022

1 — 2:30pm - Sunday, 10 July 2022

Title: Enfield Performing Arts Festival 2022 Summary: At the heart of the ...

Event thumbnail

Cinderella in Boots

10am - Wednesday, 3 August 2022 — 11:30am - Saturday, 13 August 2022

Our Family Summer Panto, Cinderella in Books, is a unique and modern ...

Event thumbnail

Aerial Hoop Workshops

10 — 1pm - Monday, 8 August 2022

Come and join us for a 1 hour, fun packed Aerial Hoop ...

Event thumbnail

Screen Acting Workshops

10 — 1pm - Wednesday, 10 August 2022

Do you love acting and drama? Why not join us this Summer ...