Sign In or Join our network

Events in Enfield

Add an Event

Today

Event thumbnail

Enfield Art Circle's Online Exhibition

9am - Sunday, 18 October 2020 — 9pm - Thursday, 24 December 2020

Enfield Art Circle invites you to our first online exhibition, which will ...

Upcoming

Event thumbnail

Puss in Boots

6pm - Thursday, 3 December 2020 — 2:30pm - Thursday, 31 December 2020

The Annual Millfield Theatre Pantomime 2020 Thursday 3rd - Thursday 31st December ...

Event thumbnail

Children's International Voices Christmas Concerts 2020

6pm - Saturday, 5 December 2020 — 3pm - Sunday, 6 December 2020

Saturday 5th December 2020 at 6pm Sunday 6th December 2020 at 3pm ...

Event thumbnail

Forty Hall Christmas Fayre

10 — 4:30pm - Saturday, 12 December 2020

Join us for our annual Christmas Fayre at Forty Hall. Dress warm ...

Event thumbnail

TNT Productions presents: Let's Go On With The Show

7:30pm - Saturday, 12 December 2020 — 7:30pm - Sunday, 13 December 2020

Saturday 12th and Sunday 13th of December 2020 at 7:30pm Saturday 19th ...

Event thumbnail

TNT Productions presents: Let's Go On With The Show

7:30pm - Saturday, 19 December 2020 — 7:30pm - Sunday, 20 December 2020

Saturday 12th and Sunday 13th of December 2020 at 7:30pm Saturday 19th ...

Event thumbnail

Superheroes & The Glass Slipper

7:30pm - Friday, 8 January 2021 — 5:30pm - Sunday, 24 January 2021

Platinum Performing Arts Friday 8th - Sunday 24th January 2021, various times ...

Event thumbnail

Winnie Sings Big Band

7 — 7pm - Friday, 9 April 2021

Come and enjoy a wonderful evening of Big Band music featuring Winnie ...