Sign In or Join our network

Events in Enfield

Add an Event

Today

Event thumbnail

Superheroes & The Magic Lamp

7:30pm - Friday, 10 January 2020 — 5:30pm - Sunday, 26 January 2020

Are you ready to embark on the most magical journey yet! Join ...

Event thumbnail

A Mother / Medea

7:45pm - Wednesday, 22 January 2020 — 7:45pm - Saturday, 25 January 2020

Jane Gwilliams in A Mother / Medea by Franca Rame and Dario ...

Upcoming

Event thumbnail

Chinese New Year

7 — 9pm - Thursday, 23 January 2020

Come join the fun! We will be celebrating Chinese New Year Night ...

Event thumbnail

Planet Play Spring Season

10am - Friday, 24 January 2020 — 10:45am - Friday, 13 March 2020

Welcome to Planet Play our magical world of sensory learning, wonder and ...

Event thumbnail

Tales from the Shed Spring Season

11:30am - Friday, 24 January 2020 — 11:30am - Saturday, 14 March 2020

Tales from the Shed are vibrant, interactive theatre shows that are perfect ...

Event thumbnail

Paul Jones and Dave Kelly Sing The Blues

7:30 — 7:30pm - Saturday, 25 January 2020

Paul Jones & Dave Kelly – A harmonica, a guitar, two authentic ...

Event thumbnail

Jo Collins & Friends

7:30 — 10:30pm - Sunday, 26 January 2020

Jo Collins and Friends The immensely talented Co-Founder of Chickenshed Jo Collins ...

Event thumbnail

Iris Folding - Monday Mindful Arts Cafe

12:30 — 1:30pm - Monday, 27 January 2020

We are revisiting this popular craft with a host of patterns to ...

Event thumbnail

Comedy Shed

8 — 8pm - Thursday, 30 January 2020

Join us for some of the best and brightest comedy around – ...

Event thumbnail

Archives In Focus - A Tour of The Enfield Archives with John Clarke

10 — 11am - Friday, 31 January 2020

Discover our archive centre, get up close to our collections and discover ...

Event thumbnail

London Emek Theatre presents Yuzlerce Sabah

7:30 — 7:30pm - Friday, 31 January 2020

This is the story of a family run cafe, and an elderly ...

Event thumbnail

Ziggy's World Jazz - Latin Special ft. Neil Angilley Trio

8 — 10pm - Friday, 31 January 2020

Ziggy's Club presents the finest Jazz and World music artists in the ...

Event thumbnail

Lyonsdown School Open Morning

10 — noon - Thursday, 6 February 2020

Join us for our our next Open Morning, to see how your ...

Event thumbnail

Platinum Performing Arts and Family Based Solutions Fundraiser

7 — 11pm - Friday, 20 March 2020

Last year was a blast! We had 190 people attending and it ...

Event thumbnail

The Enfield Pageant of Motoring

9am - Saturday, 23 May 2020 — 6pm - Monday, 25 May 2020

The ever-popular Enfield Pageant returns for the 42nd year. Bringing you hundreds ...