Sign In or Join our network

Events in Enfield

Add an Event

Today

Event thumbnail

Broomfield Summer Festival

6:15pm - Friday, 21 May 2021 — 10pm - Sunday, 3 October 2021

The Friends of Broomfield Park have put together an amazing programme of ...

Event thumbnail

Planet Play Summer Season

10am - Friday, 9 July 2021 — 10am - Sunday, 8 August 2021

Upon arrival at Chickenshed, we must ask every customer and visitor to ...

Event thumbnail

Dino Land

7:30pm - Friday, 30 July 2021 — 7:30pm - Saturday, 31 July 2021

Dino Land | Edinburgh Fringe Preview This exciting new comedy takes place ...

Event thumbnail

Festival Of Fun

9am - Saturday, 31 July 2021 — 2pm - Sunday, 8 August 2021

Chickenshed is back this summer with its brand-new Festival of Fun. Join ...

Event thumbnail

The Ugly Duckling

1 — 3pm - Saturday, 31 July 2021

Saturday 31st July 2021 at 1pm & 3pm Millfield Theatre, Silver Street, ...

Upcoming

Event thumbnail

Jo Collins & Friends - Special LIVE Event

7:30 — 7:30pm - Sunday, 1 August 2021

Jo Collins & Friends will be back with an extra special evening ...

Event thumbnail

Mr Stink by David Walliams

5 — 7pm - Wednesday, 4 August 2021

Tickets: £14, concs £10, children £8, family ticket £38 (2 adults and ...

Event thumbnail

Floristry Workshops

9am - Saturday, 7 August 2021 — 1pm - Saturday, 21 August 2021

In the tranquil and airy surroundings of either the open barn or ...

Event thumbnail

The Annual Charity Golf Day

11 — 8pm - Friday, 13 August 2021

Our Annual Charity Golf Day is back and we couldn’t be more ...

Event thumbnail

Friday Night Foodies

6 — 6pm - Friday, 13 August 2021

Friday Night Foodies Local street food kitchen Jerk + Grind serve up ...

Event thumbnail

The Summer Picnic Draw

12:30 — 4pm - Sunday, 15 August 2021

Come along for an afternoon of friendly chatter and relaxed drawing in ...

Event thumbnail

Birthday Weekend Walk

midnight - Friday, 20 August 2021 — 11pm - Sunday, 22 August 2021

What better way to celebrate our birthday than with a walk dedicated ...

Event thumbnail

Friday Night Funnies

8 — 8pm - Friday, 20 August 2021

Ages 16+ Date: Fri 20 Aug Tickets: £10 Time: Comedy starts at ...

Event thumbnail

Music on the Lawn

11 — 6pm - Sunday, 22 August 2021

Music on the Lawn Sunday 22nd August 11am-6pm Forty Hall, Forty Hill, ...

Event thumbnail

Lazy Sunday Afternoons

3 — 5:30pm - Sunday, 22 August 2021

Music on the bandstand. FREE Outdoor charity event. Soul Agents - 60s/R&R/Soul ...