Sign In or Join our network

Events in Enfield

Add an Event

Today

Event thumbnail

Open House

10am - Saturday, 19 September 2020 — 6pm - Sunday, 27 September 2020

This year's Open House is going to be slightly different due to ...

Event thumbnail

Oakwood Park Wetlands Consultation

3 — 6pm - Wednesday, 23 September 2020

Hot off the press news from Friends of Oakwood park! Exciting development ...

Upcoming

Event thumbnail

Comedy at The Beehive

6:30 — 11pm - Friday, 25 September 2020

Friday night, book a table now, any time between 6.30pm onwards. book ...

Event thumbnail

Crafters' Corner at Enfield Charter Market

9 — 4pm - Saturday, 3 October 2020

Beautiful crafts for sale within Enfield Charter Market. Handmade with love by ...

Event thumbnail

Enfield Film Orchestra: 'Just Be Yourself Music Show' for Zebras

3 — 5pm - Saturday, 28 November 2020

Enfield Film Orchestra plays an innovative and original 'Just Be Yourself Music ...

Event thumbnail

Puss in Boots

6pm - Thursday, 3 December 2020 — 2:30pm - Thursday, 31 December 2020

The Annual Millfield Theatre Pantomime 2020 Thursday 3rd - Thursday 31st December ...

Event thumbnail

Superheroes & The Glass Slipper

7:30pm - Friday, 8 January 2021 — 5:30pm - Sunday, 24 January 2021

Platinum Performing Arts Friday 8th - Sunday 24th January 2021, various times ...

Event thumbnail

Winnie Sings Big Band

7 — 7pm - Friday, 9 April 2021

Come and enjoy a wonderful evening of Big Band music featuring Winnie ...